We complete our end-of-season wrap-up with Jeremy K. Gover of the Nashville Predators Radio Network. Part 2 includes reaction to the playoffs, reflections on the 2015-16 season and what the future holds for the team. Players highlighted are Mike Fisher, Shea Weber, Roman Josi, Pekka Rinne, Mattias Ekholm, Craig Smith and Filip Forsberg.