The South Eastern Collegiate Hockey Conference (SECHC) released the 2014 tournament schedule yesterday. The tourney slated for February 7-9, will be hosted at the Pelham Civic Complex in Pelham, Alabama.

Opening rounds will take place on Friday evening and the championship game will be played on Sunday afternoon.

Eight teams will make the tourney with Arkansas, Florida, and South Carolina already punching their tickets. Florida and South Carolina will take East 1 and East 2, respectively, while Arkansas will compete in the West 1 slot.

Vanderbilt and Tennessee look to be the front runners to finish the East bracket while Ole Miss, Alabama, and Auburn should finish out the West.

Check back here for continued updates to the SECHC Tournament. Click the image below for a larger version.